Posted by: ashburnreviews | September 29, 2009

Susan Jablon Mosaics

fp In addition to looking for solutions to adding in built-in bookcases, I would like to surround our fireplace downstairs with prettier tile and a mantel. I have been on the hunt for great options.

While, looking around for solutions for me, I ran across an AMAZING mosaic artist – Susan Jablon Mosaics – that I had to share with you. Check out this beautiful fireplace. It is a bit too much for what I am looking for but wow – what a great style.

bijou-mosaic-fireplace-2

(Photo Source: Susan Jablon Mosaics)

If you have any extra time at all, you must look through her mosaic gallery. I just love all the colors.

Leave a Reply

Categories

