Posted by: ashburnreviews | June 2, 2009

My Current iPhone Aps

Here are my current iPhone applications.

I am trying to figure out if syncing my iPhone to iTunes copies over all my applications. I would like to make sure they are all backed up. As well as all settings, photos and music. I think I am going to try and go to the apple store today and see if they can help me out with my broken screen.

In doing some more research yesterday on the cost to buy a new iPhone or repair the one I have… it doesn’t look to good. I have the 3G 8GB. They sell for $199. To repair one (i.e. replace it with a refurbished model, the cost is $199).

But maybe just maybe the Apple store people will take pity on me and say that the issue is covered under warranty.

Leave a Reply

Categories

