Posted by: ashburnreviews | May 4, 2009

The Secret Life of CeCe Wilkes

cece

I finished reading a great book last week.

The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes
by Diane Chamberlain

This is probably one of the best books I have read in some time now.

It was another Target Bookmarked book. I read it via my iPhone with eReader.

The book covers 3 generations. The characters in the book act in honest/believable ways. I found myself caring about everyone in the book.

I would like to tell you more but I don’t want to spoil it. Just go out and buy the book – it is good, I promise.

Looking on Amazon, I see that Diane Chamberlain has written a number of other books. That is good news. I’ll have to pick another to read soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

