Posted by: ashburnreviews | April 16, 2009

Egg Salad

With Easter just this last Sunday, and the portion of eggs being hard boiled proportionately higher then any time during the year…

I have been wondering what is the statistical representation of how much more egg salad is consumed the week after Easter then any other time of the year. I would love to see a diagram that shows this.

I bet it is something very high – like 49% of all the egg salad eaten per year is eaten the week after Easter. What do you think?

My husband and I are guilty of this, this year. We dyed a dozen eggs on Sunday. With the Easter bunny personally giving my husband the Easter egg dye kit – I think good manors said we had to. 🙂

I think I hit my limit yesterday though… My third egg salad sandwich in just as many days.

Leave a Reply

Categories

