Posted by: ashburnreviews | April 3, 2009

Decorno

I just found a decorating site that I am in love with. Check out Decorno.

The blog has lovely inspiration photo after lovely inspiration photo on it.

Here are a few of the photos that have spoken to me.

butlers_pantry1

alvhem2

3232810501_4544bb0528

3223711257_9f971262cc

I have this one spot in my kitchen where that first photo, the butlers pantry, may be just the inspiration I need. I have often thought about putting a hutch in that spot.. but maybe cabinets would be the better way to go. With the top ones having clear glass doors, it is certainly a lovely solution.

(photos via Decorno)

Leave a Reply

Categories

