Posted by: ashburnreviews | April 2, 2009

Candy Sushi

all1

This is so cute, I had to share. Take a look at this candy sushi from not martha.

Of course this candy sushi tastes were different then Obama Sushi that I mentioned previously – but it isn’t any less cute.

I think my favorite parts are the gummy fish.

I think it would be interesting to roll the Twinkie rolls in chocolate instead of using the fruit roll ups. Maybe even taste a bit better as well.

I found myself thinking about Candy Sushi today after looking at Trend Hunter today. they have a really lovely gallery of Candy Sushi on there.

There is a good tutorial on making Candy Sushi on Brownie Points. I particularly like the way they made the fake shrimp on Brownie Points. Very cool.

(photo via not martha)

Leave a Reply

Categories

