Posted by: ashburnreviews | March 17, 2009

Little Bits of Nature

Happy St. Patrick’s Day Everyone!!

I was looking at SouleMama’s blog this morning and in yesterday’s entry she showed off some cute little pants she made for her youngest one. The fabric for the pants came from Japanese fabric shop good-ness.

I clicked on the link to good-ness – as you should too – and I am hooked. What beautiful work! I never realized that I liked fabric patterns so much until I saw these.

There are many fabrics for sale at good-ness. These are just a few of my favorites.

patterns

Beautiful stuff! I think my favorite is the yellow one with the little bits of animals and flowers on it. Here is that one – Little Bits of Nature – close up:

closeup

Now if I was only able to sew, I could make something wonderful with these fabrics.

(photos via good-ness)

Leave a Reply

Categories

