Posted by: ashburnreviews | March 11, 2009

Spring Tulips USB Hub

usbport I am completely in love with the look of this new Spring Tulips USB Hub. How happy and seasonal.

My concern from a technical stand point is that it doesn’t plug into the wall – which means even though there are additional USB ports to be had, the plugged in items don’t receive any additional power from anywhere.

I found that a similar product that I owned (but surely not as cute as this one) had the no-power issue. My printer for example wouldn’t share. So when I printed, I need to take out the extra plugged in items.

alliBuy one at Fred Flare.

For a related shopping product… okay only related in that fact that it is also sold at Fred Flare, check out this alli-grater, a clever cheese & vegetable grater.

(via Geek Sugar)

Leave a Reply

Categories

