Posted by: ashburnreviews | March 11, 2009

Mini Ice Cream

This morning, I have been thinking about an instructable that I came across yesterday.

icecream

Using salt, ice, water, and creamer cups, you can make mini ice cream cups. Sugar and jam is optional.

What a fun idea! I have been thinking that I just need to try it!

See the complete how-to here.

I think the tricky part for me would be the salt. I would feel just horrible about using 1/3 a shaker of salt at a restaurant for this. Maybe I could sneak in my own salt?

(via Buzz Feed)

(photo via Instructables)

Leave a Reply

Categories

