Posted by: ashburnreviews | March 4, 2009

Cancun at the Dog Hause

If you know me, then you know that I love Cancun. I love the weather and the color of the water.

A small part of my Dog Hause shop is dedicated to merchandise that features some photographs that I have taken in Cancun.

I am always tickled when some one buys one or more of these Cancun items. I thought I would share a recent purchase with you.

This month, a customer bought these 3 lovely Cancun posters:

51860642v-1_240x240_front
Purple Orchid

51741477v-1_240x240_front
Rocky Beach

t51743420v-1_240x240_front
Scarlet Macaws

All three of these photos were taken at one of my very favorite places – Xcaret – a beautiful ecological park in Cancun. If you ever find yourself in Cancun, I recommend that you visit this magical place.

I have had dreams of becoming a professional travel photographer. And traveling around to tropical places to take beautiful photos like the above photos. I don’t expect that that will ever happen. But it is fun to think that somewhere, some one that I don’t know, owns these posters and maybe even displays them.

Leave a Reply

Categories

