Posted by: ashburnreviews | February 23, 2009

Jeff Corwin

You may know Jeff Corwin from Animal Planet’s The Jeff Corwin Experience. I am not a fan of the show. I cannot exactly say why – I had not been a big fan of Jeff’s personality.

There is a new TV show out with Jeff Corwin that is a like like Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern. Jeff’s new show is on the Food Network and is called Extreme Cuisine with Jeff Corwin.

extreme-cuisine_jeff-coccle-woman_s4x3_lead

Jeff travel’s around and eats weird foods. I caught the first episode this week – or rather part of it. (Man, I watched a lot of TV this weekend!) And I liked it. Jeff is really likable on this show. I’m excited to see what the other episodes will be like.

(photo via Food Network)

Leave a Reply

Categories

