Posted by: ashburnreviews | February 9, 2009

Chia Obama

chia-obama-animated-21

I may be late to the game in showing you this wonderful product. But the Barack Obama Chia Pet completely brought me joy when I stumbled on it this morning.

Amazon will sell you one of these. They call it the Chia Obama Handmade Decorative Planter.

I liked the determined Barack Obama Chia Pet best. I don’t see it as disrespectful – I just see it as humorous. Barack must have a good sense of humor – being President of the United States. I think you would just have to with a job like that. In my opinion, I think it would be just wonderful if one of these Chia Pets was sitting in the oval office window. I’m not sure what foreign dignitaries would think of that but it would bring a smile to my face.

(via boingboing and craziestgadgets)

Leave a Reply

Categories

