Posted by: ashburnreviews | January 30, 2009

Furniture is On Its Way

In other positive news today, some dining room furniture I ordered earlier in the month – not from Home Goods but from a company called furnitureblue – is on its way.

I just received an email about it earlier.

I don’t know how soon I’ll get it but apparently once it gets to the local distribution center, the furniture is only 48 hours from being delivered here.

Very exciting.

In other news…. I have a real issue spelling “dining”. I’m always sure that the spelling should be dinning.

Leave a Reply

Categories

