Posted by: ashburnreviews | March 25, 2009

Jessie Oleson

One more great thing to show you that I found on EpiCute. Check out these wonderful paintings by artist Jessie Oleson.

You know I like Obama art. I like that these little cupcake guys all have little cherries on their heads.

il_430xn53663813

And if this isn’t as cute as could be, I don’t know what is.

il_430xn61932291

Love it. Love it.

shirtCheck out Jessie’s blog and Etsy shop and Zazzle Store for more.

(via EpiCute)

(images via the Etsy shop and a crop of a shirt on the Zazzle Store)

Responses

  1. Thank you so much for your sweet words about my artwork!! I love doing the work so it makes me so happy that you enjoy it!! :-)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

